play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motion Motor Company

At Motion Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motion Motor Company

Motion Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good professional service - great deal

    By Charles S on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good professional service - great deal - would return anytime


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Russell M on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and good service. would highly recommend them for their efficient and friendly service.


  • 5

    "HIGHLY RECCOMENDED" TOP CLASS SERVICE

    By Anthony S on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    As with any used car, there was a few areas that required attention, brakes, water pump. MOTION MOTORS WERE FANTASTIC. They rectified "ALL" problems IMMEDIATELY, And as by way of an apology for inconveniencing me Gave me an extended warranty and free RAC Cover. "HIGHLY RECCOMENDED"


  • 5

    Good all rounder

    By Darren S on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service and good stock with backed up history and good prices would recommend

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 21/09/18

    thank you for your kind review Darren. I am sure you know it means a great deal to us. regards motion motors


  • 5

    Brilliant experience I definetely recomend Motion.

    By George P on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest friendly there to help you to buy not to push you.

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 20/06/18

    thank you George. glad you are enjoying your new car..mike @motion cars


  • 5

    Great place, No hard selling Great stock

    By Lisa M on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, no badgering or hard selling. Left you to browse and look at the vehicle. Large selection and all top quality cars.

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 29/05/18

    thank you for the kind review. glad you enjoyed your visit and your new car !!!


  • 5

    Top quality service, extremely easy transaction

    By Steve D on 28 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    What is there to say that hasnt already been said. from first contacting Matty in the evening he said he wasnt on site but i could look round the car which I did. Then the following day went for a proper view and test drive, Matty was extremely helpful with anything i wanted to know and I did a deposit the same day. The car needed a mot and I highlighted a few issues that I would like checked out along with the odd touch up and Matty was only to glad to provide On the following day when the Mot had been done he even offered me a lift gave me a tank of fuel and noticed the spare key battery had gone which he changed there and then Ive literally had the car a few hours and its going to suit me perfectly the car is absolutly brilliant I would say to anyone who needed any car to talk to Matty first as his service is impeccable and the cars he has you can tell he only deals in quality I would definetely be doing business with him again

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 23/06/21

    Thanks for the review steve !! It was a pleasure to deal with you. And i hope your still enjoying the BMW ! im sure i shall be seeing you again in the future :) Thanks again matty


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient and most professional service

    By Hassan H on 20 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Most professional and friendly service. I would strongly recommend this seller. I found Matty most helpful and attentive. I would definitely deal with him in the future.

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 22/02/21

    Thanks for the review Hassan it means alot !, hope you enjoy the new motor and we will see you again in the future :) . Regards matty


  • 5

    Fantastic service, highly recommended.

    By Sarah B on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had not looked forward to changing my car for the first time on my own but I found this to be a pleasant experience. I received lots of help when needed but also had the time and space I needed to make my decision. Nothing was too much trouble. I am really enjoying my new car!

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 25/08/20

    Thank you for the positive review sarah, it was a pleasure to meet you and i am very glad you are enjoying the new motor :) if you need any help in the future you know where we are. Regards Matty at Motion Motors


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Dawn S on 22 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very straightforward non pushy company. Easy and honest people to deal with from start to finish.