play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motion Motor Company

At Motion Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motion Motor Company

Motion Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely superb

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb. We were nervous purchasing from a smaller car dealership but Matty was fantastic. Not pushy, knowledgeable and with the most reasonable prices around. He sorted our finance, tax and made sure that a tyre was changed before we purchased. Very happy with the service and would recommend to anyone looking for a good deal on a quality car.


  • 5

    Friendly professional excellent service

    By julie fairhurst on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Motion Cars. Very professional. Friendly great service. Purchased white Evoque made sure everything was just perfect. Marty was helpful and I definitely recommend his business


  • 5

    Helped us on his off day! 😀

    By harpreet K on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience! Definitely recommend buying from Matty! Very dedicated to his business, made the process the easiest possible. It was a pleasure getting our car from him. 😊


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By peter C on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Received the car today, so review on my experience so far. Salesman was extremely pleasant and helpful. Sent me a video of the car as I lived very far away. Very honest and could tell just by speaking on the phone there was no nervousness in his voice. Arranged delivery for me and it came as expected. Very pleasant and easy transaction and a gorgeous car! Thank you so much! Would buy from again in a heartbeat!


  • 5

    Best experience of purchasing a car

    By Bharatkumar V on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car, easy to communicate and very helpful. Thank you for sorting everything out. Advised of any issues and rectified with resolving them. Would definitely use Motion motors again.

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 21/05/21

    Many thanks for the good review it means alot ! Regards Matty at Motion Motors


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By GARY S on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly no nonsense, no pressure approach, the car I chose was as described in the advert ( in fact it was better, ) he kindly put half a tank of diesel in which was a nice gesture, the car was gleaming, presented superbly .... one very satisfied customer Ps ... there is a fantastic sandwich shop next door ( the owner raves about this garage and couldn’t speak highly enough of their service)

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 21/05/21

    Was a pleasure dealing with yourself Gary, and thanks for the review ! p.s " hope with the restrictions lifted your pub/restaurant is doing well !! Hope to see you again one day. Thanks Matty at Motion


  • 5

    Great service

    By ruby M on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service, friendly and helpful. Would recommend and would use again.

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 21/05/21

    Thank you for going out of your way and leaving us a review Ruby it means alot, Regards Matty at Motion Motors


  • 5

    Returning customer

    By ANDREW G on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, professional and friendly. Does not pressure sell and provides you with the best options for your needs. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    A very friendly and honest company!

    By andy S on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish such a great experience! Very easy to contact and very flexible on viewings and test drives etc. Spoke with me through finance as had never had that myself on a car. A great company. I was buying a VW van to covert and they even spoke to me about possible ideas and provided conversion company's for me to contact. Not to mention, the vehicle was in outstanding condition with proof of all the necessary checks before I took it away.

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 07/12/20

    Thanks for the review Andy, was a pleasure to meet you and get you in to your vw, can't wait to see the end results !! ( may even see you up in the lakes testing it out ) i hope it all goes to plan for you, if you need anything at all you know where i am. Thanks again Matty at Motion


  • 5

    Great service

    By daniel R on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant and friendly company to deal with, certainly recommend

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 27/10/20

    Good afternoon Daniel, thanks for going out of your way to leave a review, it was a pleasure to meet you and i hope you had a good drive back to kent ! Thanks again Matty at Motion Motors


‹ Prev Next ›