play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motion Motor Company

At Motion Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motion Motor Company

Motion Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic company and customer service

    By lynne M on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with, nothing is too much trouble such an up front and straightforward company with genuine quality cars, highly recommended

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 14/07/20

    Hi Lynne and thank you for your review ! it means alot, i hope you are enjoying the car and we do see you again in the future it was a pleasure to meet you, Regards Matty at motion


  • 5

    Amazing customer Service

    By kayleigh D on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from Matty. Cant fault this place. Quick response, viewed my car the next day, and took home the day after. My car needed a new parcel shelf, which he kindly ordered for me, and it got delivered today at my address. In love with my new car, will definately be back again in the future. Thanks again Matty🙂

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 02/06/20

    Thanks for going out of your way and leaving us a review kayleigh it means a lot, it was a pleasure to meet you and I am glad you are loving your new motor, if you need anything at all feel free to get in touch :) Thanks again


  • 5

    1st class service

    By TONY D on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfection no fuss just how it should be no messing around Liked the car got a year warranty

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 14/03/20

    Thanks a lot tony for the good review, it was a pleasure to meet and deal with you, hope your enjoying the Mercedes and see you in the near future, Thanks again Matthew at Motion Motors


  • 5

    Great Service. Friendly. Highly recommend.

    By chris P on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend buying your car from this company. They are refreshingly honest with there approach to sales and not in the least bit pushy. Plus they look to only buy quality cars direct from the manufacturer. I will definitely look here first when it comes to buying my next motor.

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 06/03/20

    Hi Chris thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, it was a pleasure meeting you and doing business, hope your enjoying the Bmw, look forward to seeing you in the future, Regards Matthew at Motion Motors


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Christopher B on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and made you feel at home. Would recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lucie C on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very friendly & laid back, didn’t pressure us into a sale. Had a problem with the car while under warranty, fixed it within a day no fuss, even gave me a lift home 10 miles from the garage. Would highly recommend. Polite & good great communication.

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 13/12/19

    Thank you for the great feedback Lucie. Always happy to help.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Aleander K on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car


  • 5

    Prefessional and a pleasure to deal with

    By Julian N on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A well deserved 5 stars, from the first contact right through to picking up my new vehicle, prefessional and courteous. Everything that was promised was delivered smoothly. Enjoying my new car; many thanks!

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 24/07/19

    Thank you Jules for the review. It was a pleasure meeting you.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Richard K on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and patient as there were troubles with my bank releasing the funds and the insurance company asking for info not on the v5. Excellent car.

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 29/04/19

    Thank you Richard. It was a pleasure meeting you and I hope the family are enjoying the car.


  • 5

    very good

    By Misra K on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    motion motor were very much helpful and we did a great deal it was what they ad said in the autotrader

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 29/04/19

    Thank you for the review. Hope you are enjoying the car.


‹ Prev Next ›