play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motion Motor Company

At Motion Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motion Motor Company

Motion Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended. Would give 6 stars if allowed

    By Lee F on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Motion motors could not do more to help. Could tell I was serious so took the car off sale although I did not have a deposit. Also helped with getting the monthly payments down to bring it within my budget. car was serviced, mot'd and immaculate when I went to collect it even added fuel, breakdown cover and full 12 month warranty. Absolutley fantastic service, couldnt do enough for me so highly recomended. 5 stars and thanks again MM. 1 very happy customer.

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 07/11/18

    thank you very much for your kind review. it was a pleasure doing business with you...please keep in touch.. regards mike


  • 5

    Great Customer Service from an experienced Dealer

    By John O on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great communication with the Dealer, Car has had a full service and a full valet which is done by the hand car wash next to the dealership also came with a RAC 6 month warranty , I would definitely use Motion Motor Company .


  • 5

    Good professional service - great deal

    By Charles S on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good professional service - great deal - would return anytime


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Russell M on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and good service. would highly recommend them for their efficient and friendly service.


  • 5

    "HIGHLY RECCOMENDED" TOP CLASS SERVICE

    By Anthony S on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    As with any used car, there was a few areas that required attention, brakes, water pump. MOTION MOTORS WERE FANTASTIC. They rectified "ALL" problems IMMEDIATELY, And as by way of an apology for inconveniencing me Gave me an extended warranty and free RAC Cover. "HIGHLY RECCOMENDED"


  • 5

    Good all rounder

    By Darren S on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service and good stock with backed up history and good prices would recommend

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 21/09/18

    thank you for your kind review Darren. I am sure you know it means a great deal to us. regards motion motors


  • 5

    Brilliant experience I definetely recomend Motion.

    By George P on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest friendly there to help you to buy not to push you.

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 20/06/18

    thank you George. glad you are enjoying your new car..mike @motion cars


  • 5

    Great place, No hard selling Great stock

    By Lisa M on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, no badgering or hard selling. Left you to browse and look at the vehicle. Large selection and all top quality cars.

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 29/05/18

    thank you for the kind review. glad you enjoyed your visit and your new car !!!


  • 5

    Highly Recommend this Dealer.

    By Ian S on 22 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a beautiful ford focus from Motion. Have to say it was one of the best if not the best buying experience i've had. They let you browse the car at your own leisure with none of the usual sales pitches. Would highly recommend this dealer.