play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motion Motor Company

At Motion Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motion Motor Company

Motion Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car over Christmas, easy part exchange agreed and all dealt with efficiently and pleasantly


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience.

    By Lisa Holmes on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thankyou to Matty who helped me purchase my new car. He was honest, reliable and had very good knowledge. I didn’t feel pressured and he was always on hand when needed to ask any questions. Delivery was spot on and arrived when I got told! I would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 04/01/22

    Hi Lisa, Many thanks for the review it means alot, i am glad you are happy with everything and hope you had a nice time over the Holidays. Thanks again :)


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with - with NO pressure!

    By mark taylor on 13 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Matty gave a first class service, he answered all of my questions and sorted good rate finance. He also gave me the confidence to travel 5 hours to look at the vehicle that I was interested in. There were a couple of minor issues which he quickly dealt with as a result I was soon on my way with my new purchase. Matt took ALL of the stress out of buying the vehicle - Thank you.

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 03/12/21

    It was a pleasure to meet you and your son Mark, Glad you like the new vehicle, Thanks for the review, Regards Matty


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional very helpful and great car


  • 5

    By reece ashall on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage great service can’t do enough for you


  • 5

    Fantastic Service and a Quality Car

    By dan walker on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service from Matty at Motion Motor Company. The car I purchased is in Excellent Condition and Matty went above and beyond to make my purchasing experience as easy and as smooth as possible.


  • 5

    BMW 320D SE - Perfect!!

    By chris unsworth on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is an absolutely brilliant garage!! Never once did I feel under pressure, the vehicles are spot on and I know the prices are right after looking round for a month or so. Add to that 1st class customer service and you get the picture!! I would and will recommend Matty at Motion Motor Company to anybody who will listen and I'm 100% sure I'll buy from him again. Simply superb... Chris Unsworth


  • 5

    Absolutely superb

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb. We were nervous purchasing from a smaller car dealership but Matty was fantastic. Not pushy, knowledgeable and with the most reasonable prices around. He sorted our finance, tax and made sure that a tyre was changed before we purchased. Very happy with the service and would recommend to anyone looking for a good deal on a quality car.


  • 5

    Friendly professional excellent service

    By julie fairhurst on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Motion Cars. Very professional. Friendly great service. Purchased white Evoque made sure everything was just perfect. Marty was helpful and I definitely recommend his business


  • 5

    Helped us on his off day! 😀

    By harpreet K on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience! Definitely recommend buying from Matty! Very dedicated to his business, made the process the easiest possible. It was a pleasure getting our car from him. 😊


‹ Prev Next ›