play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motion Motor Company

At Motion Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motion Motor Company

Motion Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mini 1.4 sale

    By Nadia B on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy sale, even put a full years MOT on for me too, service and valet! So happy with the car. No problems what so ever. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 21/02/19

    hi nadia and thanks for the review. it was a pleasure meeting you and your family and a pleasure doing business with you. give my regards to papa phil.!!!!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Joshua B on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very approachable, organised and prompt. Staff were also able to give advice on particular details as well as ensuring the vehicle was thoroughly checked.

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 31/01/19

    thank you for your kind words. enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Love my new car

    By Kellie M on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales man at Motion Motors was very thorough and professional. Love my new car

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 21/12/18

    thank you kellie. it was a pleasure doing business with you. regards mike


  • 5

    Motion motor garage

    By Gillian H on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at a car which we saw advertised on AutoTrader. Car was as described and the garage answered all our questions and even arranged delivery of the vehicle to our home address. After 2 weeks we noticed a noise with the front brakes , contacted the garage who came collected the vehicle and had both pad and disks replaced for our own peace of mind . Would highly recommend this garage as their customer service was excellent.


  • 5

    A friendly and professional experience

    By Kerry K on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish it’s been a very nice experience. Was dealt by a true professional, no hard selling or sales tactics, was handed the keys and allowed time to have a good look around the vehicle. Was present if I needed anything or had any questions but he wasn’t in my face. Had a minor issue with the car once bought and their approach was bespoke. I’ve never had such an exceptional experience buying a car. Nothing is too much for them and they really do want to make sure you leave the garage happy and content with the new car you have bought. I would recommend anyone to pay a visit at Motion Motors when looking for a new second hand vehicle. It was a such a pleasant experience.

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 14/11/18

    thank you very much for those kind words Kerry. it was a pleasure meeting you and so glad you chose us for your new car.. best wishes mike


  • 5

    Highly recommended. Would give 6 stars if allowed

    By Lee F on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Motion motors could not do more to help. Could tell I was serious so took the car off sale although I did not have a deposit. Also helped with getting the monthly payments down to bring it within my budget. car was serviced, mot'd and immaculate when I went to collect it even added fuel, breakdown cover and full 12 month warranty. Absolutley fantastic service, couldnt do enough for me so highly recomended. 5 stars and thanks again MM. 1 very happy customer.

    Reply from Motion Motor Company on 07/11/18

    thank you very much for your kind review. it was a pleasure doing business with you...please keep in touch.. regards mike


  • 5

    Great Customer Service from an experienced Dealer

    By John O on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great communication with the Dealer, Car has had a full service and a full valet which is done by the hand car wash next to the dealership also came with a RAC 6 month warranty , I would definitely use Motion Motor Company .


  • 5

    Good professional service - great deal

    By Charles S on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good professional service - great deal - would return anytime


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Russell M on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and good service. would highly recommend them for their efficient and friendly service.


  • 5

    "HIGHLY RECCOMENDED" TOP CLASS SERVICE

    By Anthony S on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    As with any used car, there was a few areas that required attention, brakes, water pump. MOTION MOTORS WERE FANTASTIC. They rectified "ALL" problems IMMEDIATELY, And as by way of an apology for inconveniencing me Gave me an extended warranty and free RAC Cover. "HIGHLY RECCOMENDED"


‹ Prev Next ›